fbpx Skip to content

1904 FC Announces Home Opener, NISA Spring Schedule

Posted in

San Diego football fans, mark your calendars!

 

1904 FC is back in action this NISA Spring 2020 season, with our home opener against Cal United taking place on Sunday, March 8 at 3 p.m. at Lincoln High School, our new home ground. The match takes place a week after our first road match, against Stumptown Athletic on Feb. 28.

 

Our NISA Spring 2020 schedule includes a total of 14 matches, seven at home and seven on the road. Ticketing and prices will be announced soon.

 

Our home games will be held on the following dates:

 

Sunday, March 8, at 3 p.m. Vs. Cal United at Lincoln High

Saturday, March 21 at 7:04 p.m. Vs. Stumptown Athletic at Lincoln High

Saturday, March 28 at 7:04 p.m. Vs. Oakland Roots at Lincoln High

Saturday, April 18 at 7:04 p.m. Vs. Michigan Stars at Lincoln High

Saturday, May 2 at 7:04 p.m. Vs. LA Force at Lincoln High

Saturday, May 9 at 7:04 p.m. Vs. Detroit City at Lincoln High

Saturday, June 6 at 7:04 p.m. Vs. Chattanooga FC at Lincoln High

 

Our away matches will be held on the following dates:

 

Friday, February 28 Vs. Stumptown Athletic 

Saturday, March 14 Vs. Cal United 

Friday, April 10 Vs. LA Force

Saturday, April 25 Vs. Detroit City

Sunday, May 17 Vs. Michigan Stars

Saturday, May 23 Vs Chatanooga FC

Saturday, May 30 Vs. Oakland Roots

 

You can view the full NISA Spring 2020 schedule here: https://www.nisasoccer.com/schedule. We will also be broadcasting all matches through MyCujoo so you don’t miss a second of the action. 

 

We are building on the foundation laid out during our Showcase season debut, and hope to keep growing with you by our side, supporting unconditionally, this upcoming season. 

 

See you at Lincoln High, San Diego. 

 

1904 Staff

1904 Staff

We believe in the people of San Diego. Our name reflects our commitment to the city and street culture. The number is already iconic in San Diego, now it will stand for the passion and pride of our region.