Schedule

Filters:
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 7
    W3 - 2
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
    W3 - 2
    '8
    R. Lomeli
    '33
    S. Strong
    '88
    W. Prentice
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 14
    W2 - 1
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
    W2 - 1
    '87
    O. Ramos
    '90
    D. Madrigal
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 21
    L3 - 0
    Keyworth Stadium
    Fall Season
    L3 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 28
    L3 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    Fall Season
    L3 - 1
    '47
    L. La Violette
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 4
    L1 - 2
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
    L1 - 2
    '90
    C. Schneider
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 12
    L4 - 2
    Romeo High School Stadium
    Fall Season
    L4 - 2
    '20
    M. Hurlow-Paonessa
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 18
    D1 - 1
    Finley Stadium
    Fall Season
    D1 - 1
    '90
    E. Benito
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 25
    L1 - 2
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
    L1 - 2
    '46
    E. Benito
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 2
    L0 - 2
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
    L0 - 2
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 9
    L1 - 0
    SeatGeek Stadium
    Fall Season
    L1 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 16
    L1 - 2
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
    L1 - 2
    '62
    E. Benito
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Oct 20
    7:30 pm PT
    Valley High School Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 23
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 30
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Nov 6
    4:00 pm PT
    Matthews Sportsplex
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Nov 10
    7:00 pm PT
    TBA
    Fall Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Nov 13
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    Fall Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Nov 21
    10:00 am PT
    Hofstra Stadium
    Fall Season